Shoal Creek

  • days

  • hrs

  • mins

  • secs

The 7 Journeys are our way of breaking down spiritual growth into navigable “journeys” that help us move, step-by-step, closer to the person God dreams of us becoming.

The 7 Journeys are listed below along with a link to a Bible Reading Plan and Study Guide for each.

Earner to Heir (Trust)

Self-hearted to Soft-hearted (Obey)

Receiver to Giver (Share)

Isolation to Community (Relate)

Consumer to Producer (Serve)

Charitable to Extravagant (Give)

Traveler to Guide (Disciple)

Shoal Creek's Re-Gathering Strategy